WK 10 – Classmate Conversation – Gabriela Hernandez

Classmate: Gabriela Hernandez (https://gabrielahblog.wordpress.com)

Gabriela is a second year at CSULB just like me. Her current major is Undeclared but she is considering declaring her major as Sociology since she is interested in people and how they behave, act, think, and interact with one another. Gabriela is originally from Long Beach and is attending CSULB because it’s close to her home. I am extremely jealous to say that Gabriela had the pleasure of meeting Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez at events like the VMA’s and Radio Disney Awards. I found this very fun and interesting because I also attended the VMA’s but I didn’t get to meet one of my favorite celebrities like she did! Gabriela also mentioned she would love to travel to Greece someday, I think I would love that too. It was great hearing from her and learning about someone new.

Capture

Leave a Reply

